Our Team

Peter Wharehinga

Owner/Managing Director

027 4338182
03 4898404

peter.wharehinga@pwengineering.co.nz

Bob Adams

General Manager

027 4822030
03 4898404 ext  4

bob.adams@pwengineering.co.nz

Graeme Aitken

PW Group Accountant

027 4675761
03 4898404 ext 3

graeme.aitken@pwengineering.co.nz
 

Alan Snow

Workshop Manager

027 2261051

03 4898404 ext 0

alan.snow@pwengineering.co.nz

Tom Adamson

Machine Shop Manager

027 2673397
03 4898404 ext 2

tom.adamson@pwengineering.co.nz

Scott Clark

Design Manager

021 489844
03 4898404 ext 5

scott.clark@pwengineering.co.nz
 

Peter Wilson

Fabrication Foreman

021 2223033

03 4898404 ext 1

peter.wilson@pwengineering.co.nz

Stewart Bayne

Procurement Officer

021 489859

03 4898404 ext  8

stewart.bayne@pwengineering.co.nz

Kelly Wharehinga

Accounts Assistant

027 4895377

03 4898404 ext 0

kelly.wharehinga@pwengineering.co.nz
 

Alan Hemmings

Design/Project Engineer

021 489858

03 4898404

alan.hemmings@pwprojects.co.nz

Greg Slade

Design/Project Engineer

027 4734009

03 4898404 ext 6

greg.slade@pwengineering.co.nz

Jon Eames

Design/Project Engineer

021 2459332

03 4898404 ext 9

jon.eames@pwengineering.co.nz
 

Mike Cooper

Design/Project Engineer

021 2239566

03 4898404 ext 7

mike.cooper@pwengineering.co.nz

David Perquin

PW Manufacturing

027 2489878

03 4891986

dave.perquin@pwengineering.co.nz

Nick Clearwater

Wool Press Technician

027 4898418

Nick.Clearwater@pwengineering.co.nz