Our Team

Peter Wharehinga

Owner/Managing Director

Cell: 027 433 8182
Phone: 03 489 8404 ext 0

peter.wharehinga@pwengineering.co.nz

Bob Adams

General Manager

Cell: 027 482 2030
DDI: 03 742 7482

bob.adams@pwengineering.co.nz

Graeme Aitken

PW Group Accountant

Cell: 027 467 5761

DDI: 03 742 7485

graeme.aitken@pwengineering.co.nz
 

Alan Snow

Workshop Manager

Cell: 027 226 1051

DDI: 03 742 7488

alan.snow@pwengineering.co.nz

Tom Adamson

Machine Shop Manager

Cell: 027 267 3397

DDI: 03 489 0470

tom.adamson@pwengineering.co.nz

Scott Clark

Design Manager

Cell: 021 489 844

DDI: 03 742 7483

scott.clark@pwengineering.co.nz
 

Glenn Holland

Machine Shop Foreman

Cell: 021 173 3982

DDI: 03 489 1946

glenn.holland@pwengineering.co.nz

Stewart Bayne

Procurement/Store

Cell: 021 489 859

DDI: 03 742 7486

stewart.bayne@pwengineering.co.nz

Kerry Knight

Workshop Foreman

Cell: 021 489 8416

DDI: 03 489 2526

kerry.knight@pwengineering.co.nz
 

Greg Slade

Design/Project Engineer

Cell: 027 473 4009

DDI: 03 489 8542

greg.slade@pwengineering.co.nz

Jon Eames

Senior Project Engineer

Cell: 021 245 9332

DDI: 03 489 8407

jon.eames@pwengineering.co.nz

Mike Cooper

Design/Project Engineer

Cell: 021 223 9566

DDI: 03 489 8540

mike.cooper@pwengineering.co.nz
 

David Perquin

PW Manufacturing

Cell: 027 248 9878

DDI: 03 489 1986

dave.perquin@pwengineering.co.nz

Nick Clearwater

Wool Press Technician

Cell: 027 489 8418

Phone: 489 8404 ext 0

Nick.Clearwater@pwengineering.co.nz

Kelly Wharehinga

Accounts Assistant

Cell: 027 489 5377

DDI: 03 742 7484

kelly.wharehinga@pwengineering.co.nz