Our Team

Peter Wharehinga

Owner/Managing Director

Cell: 027 433 8182
Ph: 03 489 8404 ext 0

peter.wharehinga@pwengineering.co.nz

Bob Adams

General Manager

Cell: 027 482 2030
DDI: 03 742 7482

bob.adams@pwengineering.co.nz

Graeme Aitken

Accountant PW Group

Cell: 027 467 5761

DDI: 03 742 7485

graeme.aitken@pwengineering.co.nz
 

Tom Adamson

Machine Shop Manager

Cell: 027 267 3397

DDI: 03 489 0470

tom.adamson@pwengineering.co.nz

Nico Beukes

Fabrication Manager

Cell: 021 408 757

Ph: 03 489 8404

nico.beukes@pwengineering.co.nz

Scott Clark

Design & Projects Manager

Cell: 021 489 844

DDI: 03 742 7483

scott.clark@pwengineering.co.nz
 

Jarrod Glass

Machine Shop Supervisor

Cell: 021 197 4303

Ph: 03 489 8404

jarrod.glass@pwengineering.co.nz

Kerry Knight

Fabrication Shop Foreman

Cell: 027 489 8416

DDI: 03 489 2526

kerry.knight@pwengineering.co.nz

Stewart Bayne

Procurement/Store

Cell: 021 489 859

DDI: 03 742 7486

stewart.bayne@pwengineering.co.nz
 

Jon Eames

Senior Project Engineer

Cell: 021 245 9332

DDI: 03 489 8407

jon.eames@pwengineering.co.nz

Greg Slade

Design/Project Engineer

Cell: 027 473 4009

DDI: 03 489 8542

greg.slade@pwengineering.co.nz

Mike Cooper

Design/Project Engineer

Cell: 021 223 9566

DDI: 03 489 8540

mike.cooper@pwengineering.co.nz
 

Tristan De Lange

Project Engineer

Cell: 028 408 4174

Ph: 03 489 8404 ext 0

tristan.delange@pwengineering.co.nz

Jules Stent

Graduate Design Engineer

Cell: 021 489 858

DDI: 03 742 7489

jules.stent@pwengineering.co.nz

Kelly Wharehinga

Administration

Cell: 027 489 5377

DDI: 03 742 7484

kelly.wharehinga@pwengineering.co.nz
 

Nick Clearwater

Wool Press Technician

Cell: 027 489 8418

Ph: 489 8404 ext 0

nick.clearwater@pwengineering.co.nz