Our Team

Peter Wharehinga

Owner/Managing Director

027 433 8182
03 4898404

peter.wharehinga@pwengineering.co.nz

Bob Adams

General Manager

027 482 2030
03 4898404 ext  4

bob.adams@pwengineering.co.nz

Graeme Aitken

PW Group Accountant

027 467 5761
03 4898404 ext 3

graeme.aitken@pwengineering.co.nz
 

Alan Snow

Workshop Manager

027 226 1051

03 4898404 ext 0

alan.snow@pwengineering.co.nz

Tom Adamson

Machine Shop Manager

027 267 3397
03 4898404 ext 2

tom.adamson@pwengineering.co.nz

Scott Clark

Design Manager

021 489 844
03 4898404 ext 5

scott.clark@pwengineering.co.nz
 

Peter Wilson

Fabrication Foreman

021 222 3033

03 4898404 ext 1

peter.wilson@pwengineering.co.nz

Glenn Holland

Machine Shop Foreman

021 173 3982

03 4898404

glenn.holland@pwengineering.co.nz

Stewart Bayne

Procurement/Store

021 489 859

03 4898404 ext  8

stewart.bayne@pwengineering.co.nz
 

Alan Hemmings

Design/Project Engineer

021 489 858

03 4898404

alan.hemmings@pwprojects.co.nz

Greg Slade

Design/Project Engineer

027 473 4009

03 4898404 ext 6

greg.slade@pwengineering.co.nz

Jon Eames

Design/Project Engineer

021 245 9332

03 4898404 ext 9

jon.eames@pwengineering.co.nz
 

Mike Cooper

Design/Project Engineer

021 223 9566

03 4898404 ext 7

mike.cooper@pwengineering.co.nz

David Perquin

PW Manufacturing

027 248 9878

03 4891986

dave.perquin@pwengineering.co.nz

Nick Clearwater

Wool Press Technician

027 489 8418

Nick.Clearwater@pwengineering.co.nz
 

Kelly Wharehinga

Accounts Assistant

027 489 5377

03 4898404 ext 0

kelly.wharehinga@pwengineering.co.nz