Our firm's employees are highly-skilled and experienced professionals who use state of the art design technology to meet an individual project's needs. As a medium sized firm, our employees work as a team. This teamwork, interdepartmental team atmosphere and "open-door" policy ensures high-quality services at a very competitive cost. The entire staff at PW works hand-in-hand to ensure our clients' satisfaction.

We recruit to our philosophy which is why many of our staff have over 20 years tenure with us - do it right, do it well and do it safely. Each of our employees live to our Code of Conduct and enjoy a safe and inclusive working environment.

Peter Wharehinga - PW Engineering, Dunedin, New Zealand

Peter Wharehinga

Managing Director

M: 027 433 8182
Ph: 03 489 8404
E: peter.wharehinga@pwengineering.co.nz

+

Bob Adams - PW Engineering, Dunedin, New Zealand

Bob Adams

General Manager

M: 027 482 2030
Ph: 03 742 7482
E: bob.adams@pwengineering.co.nz

+

Nick Wharehinga - PW Engineering, Dunedin, New Zealand

Nick Wharehinga

Site Foreman

M: 027 419 9088
Ph: 03 489 8404
E: nick.wharehinga@pwengineering.co.nz

+

Alan Snow - PW Engineering, Dunedin, New Zealand

Alan Snow

Workshop Manager

M: 021 958 747
Ph: 03 489 8404
E: alan.snow@pwengineering.co.nz

+

Scott Clark - PW Engineering, Dunedin, New Zealand

Scott Clark

Design Manager

M: 021 489 844
Ph: 03 742 7483
E: scott.clark@pwengineering.co.nz

+

Graeme Aitken - PW Engineering, Dunedin, New Zealand

Graeme Aitken

Management Accountant PW Group

M: 027 467 5761
Ph: 03 742 7485
E: graeme.aitken@pwengineering.co.nz

+

Steve Miller - PW Engineering, Dunedin, New Zealand

Steve Miller

Dairy Manager

M: 027 589 4003
Ph: 03 489 1986
E: steve@pwdairy.co.nz

+

Tristan De Lange  - PW Engineering, Dunedin, New Zealand

Tristan De Lange

Project Engineer

M: 028 408 4174
Ph: 03 489 8404
E: tristan@pwengineering.co.nz

+

Engineering New Zealand, PW Engineering, Dunedin, New Zealand
Impac Prequal, PW Engineering, Dunedin, New Zealand
Competenz, PW Engineering, Dunedin, New Zealand
New Zealand Safety Council, PW Engineering, Dunedin, New Zealand
MPTA, PW Engineering, Dunedin, New Zealand